Search
  • Mighty Mo

Fall Schedule for Mighty Mo

Updated: Nov 12, 2019


Many of my loyal shiny silver lovers have asked where I will be this fall. Here‘s the schedule so far:


Sat. Sept 28: Wincey Mills.

Sat. Oct. 5: Wincey Mills

Sat. Oct. 26: Milton Handmade Market

Sat. Nov.2: Wincey Mills

Sunday, Nov.3: Belgian Nurseries to support the MS Society in Two of a Kind

Sat. Nov.9: Shakespeare Sip and Shop

Wed. Nov.13: Stratford Sip and Shop

Saturday, Nov. 16 at Lucy Pearlle's in Wellesley

Sunday, November 17 at the Royal Botanical Gardens in Burlington with the Artisans Bazaar

Friday, Nov. 22 Christmas in Paris at the Dominion Telegraph

Saturday, November 23 at the Ancaster Craft Show

Sunday, same as Saturday

Saturday, Nov.30 tentatively at the Oakland Community Centre in Victoria, BC

Saturday, November 30. Milton Handmade Market. Saturday, Dec. 7. Just For Her. Breslau.

Sunday, Dec 8 Fergus

Wednesday, December 11 in St. Catharines

December 13 at the Royal Botanical Gardens with the Artisans Bazaar.


Then...a glass of wine😊


I am also selling at the following consignment stores:

1. The Artisans Passion at Wincey Mills

2. Lucy Pearlle’s in Wellesley

3. Harry Ten Shilling in Shakespeare until the end of October

4. Red Wind Studio in Cambridge

5. The Harmony Wellness Collective.


As always, I can be reached by email, phone or text.


Take care.


Mighty Mo

Waterloo, ON


mightymocanada@gmail.com

mightymocanada.com

16 views

519-209-1187

©2018 by Mighty Mo Canada. Proudly created with Wix.com